HomeInfosPorträtLeistungen PublikationenÜbersetzerInnen KontaktLinksArchiv
Mitglieder


Sekretariat
Vorstand
Antennen
Mitglieder



   

     
 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
   
 

Amstutz Patrick - rue de Nidau 40, CH 2502 Bienne - paamstutz@bluewin.ch
Amstutz Thierry - Grand' Rue 44, CH 2012 Auvernier - thierry.amstutz@bluewin.ch - www.aucarillondor.ch
Antenen Bernard - 8, av. de Gallatin, CH 1203 Genève - b.antenen@capp.ch
Arlt Judith - Schleswiger Str. 7, D 25704 Meldorf - ja@juditharlt.de - www.juditharlt.de
Assaad Fawzia - 2, ch. de Sous-Cherre, CH 1245 Collonge-Bellerive - fassaad@worldcom.ch - www.arabworldbooks.com/authors/fawzia_assaad.html
Aubert Raphaël - raphael.aubert@rts.ch - en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rapha%C3%ABl_Aubert
Auderset Marie-José - Ch. de Grassot, CH 1086 Vucherens - microplume@bluewin.ch
Augstburger Urs - Schlösslistr. 42, CH 5408 Ennetbaden - ua99@bluewin.ch - www.ursaugstburger.com, www.schriftsteller.net
Avdyli Brahim - Postfach 1270, CH 8640 Rapperswil - avdyli_brahim@gmx.ch - www.brahimavdyli.ch (zur Zeit: Albanisch, ausser PROBE-WEB-SEITE-DEUTSCH)
Bachmann Dieter - La Ginestra. Colle delle Porete, Italien I-06035 Gualdo Cattaneo (PG) / Zollikerstrasse 193, Schweiz 8008 Zürich - dieterbachmann@gmx.net
Bachmann Plinio - Bertastr. 10, CH 8003 Zürich - mail@pliniobachmann.com
Bachmann Karin - Känelmattenweg 5, CH 2542 Pieterlen - k.bachmann@matthey-optique.ch - http://stories47277.blogspot.com
Bachmann Nicole
Badertscher Christoph - Cäcilienstr. 28, CH 3007 Bern - christoph.badertscher@bluewin.ch - das-syndikat.com/?page_id=98&auth_id=503
Badraun Daniel - Junkerboden 6, CH 8255 Schlattingen
Baechler Sonia
Bänziger-Naegeli Annemarie - Alter Seeweg 15, CH 8124 Maur
Bärfuss Lukas - Minervastr. 95, CH 8032 Zürich - http://lukasbaerfuss.blogspot.com
Bagnoud Alain - 80, bd. Carl - Vogt, CH 1205 Genève - alain.bagnoud@hotmail.com - bagnoud.blogg.org/
Balmer Ueli - Haldenstr. 27, CH 4806 Wikon