HomeInfoRitrattoPrestazioni Pubblicazioni Traduttrici e traduttoriContattoLinksArchivio
Membri


Segretariato
Comitato
Antenne latine
Membri



   

     
 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
   
 

Achermann Cristina - Dolderstr. 28, CH 8032 Zürich - cachermann@dplanet.ch
Acklin Jürg
Aerne Jacqueline (Offiziell: Aerne Delvoigt Jacqueline) - Realpstr. 67, CH 4054 Basel - jacqueline.aerne@unibas.ch
Aerni Urs Heinz - Schützenrain 5, CH 8047 Zürich - ursaerni@web.de - www.ursheinzaerni.ch
Aeschbacher Ursi Anna
Aeschlimann Felix - Marzilistr. 9, CH 3005 Bern
Ahmed Chalat - Bolistr. 5, CH 8055 Zürich - xelatehmed@hotmail.com
Akgül Cem - Gugenstrasse 3, Schweiz 4655 Stüsslingen - akguel.c@bluewin.ch - www.akgul.ch
Al-Shalah Ali
Alberti Arnaldo - Via Castelrotto 2A, CH 6600 Locarno - a.alberti@bluewin.ch - www.aalberti.ch
Albeverio-Manzoni Solvejg - Liebfrauenweg 5B, D 53125 Bonn
Alborghetti Fabiano - www.fabianoalborghetti.ch
Alfuso Bertozzi Mariarosaria - Via Ganna, 15, CH 6952 Canobbio - alfuso@freesurf.ch
Alioth Gabrielle - Thunderhill, Ireland Termonfeckin, County Louth - galioth@gabriellealioth.com - www.gabriellealioth.com
Allemann Freddy - Furkastr. 65, CH 4054 Basel
Allemann Urs - Doktorswiese 1A, D 38640 Goslar
Altermatt Sabina - Brahmsstr. 60, 8003 Zürich - briefe@sabina-altermatt.ch - www.sabina-altermatt.ch
Alves Katja
Ambrosi Rosanna (Offiziell: Beriger Rosanna Ambrosi) - Forchstr. 38, CH 8008 Zurigo - ambrosi@vtxmail.ch
Ammann Daniel - Falkensteinstr. 54 A, CH 9000 St.Gallen - dfammann@sunrise.ch - www.magoria.ch